If you need it, we're here for you! We welcome your call. Thank You.

776947-R2-E167_167.jpg
New Orleans Facility

New Orleans
428 Jefferson Highway
Jefferson, Louisiana 70121
504-834-9393
800-969-9394
Fax: 504-834-5633

Email: Benny Miller (G.M.)  bmiller@louisianaseafoodexchange.net 
                                                                                                   
Jackson
3790-D I-55 South
Jackson, Mississippi 39212
601-853-4554
Fax: 601-853-4554
                                                                                                    
Baton Rouge
11975 Lakeland Park Blvd.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809
225-756-5225
800-314-5225
Fax: 225-756-5237
Email: Robert Walker (G.M.)  robwalker@louisianaseafoodexchange.net

 

Plantpics/Frontview1.jpg
Baton Rouge Facility

Full name:
Email address:
Comment or question:
What is the best way to contact you?
By email
By phone
If by phone, what is the best time of day to get in touch with you?
 

Many frequently asked questions are addressed on the Shipping  page of this site. If you have trouble finding what you are looking for, please contact us and we´ll do our best to help.


New Orleans Sales:

Steve Shonkoff steve@louisianaseafoodexchange.net

Harold Breaux harold@louisianaseafoodexchange.net


 

Jackson & Mississippi Sales

Ray Hopkins ray@louisianaseafoodexchange.net

Baton Rouge Sales:

Rob Walker robwalker@louisianaseafoodexchange.net 

Jeff Roy  jeff@louisianaseafoodexchange.net

Joe Lombardo  joe@louisianaseafoodexchange.net

 

 

Director of Sales

Erick Lewko  erick@louisianaseafoodexchange.net  

Purchasing

New Orleans - Benny Miller (bmiller@louisianaseafoodexchange.net)

Baton Rouge - Rob Walker (robwalker@louisianaseafoodexchange.net)